1:38:32
Aug. 23, 2014 - Saturday
1:49:36
Aug. 9, 2014 - The Healing Message
1:31:21
July 29, 2014 - Tuesday Gawain with Almighty God
2:03:36
June 01, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with Almighty God ( Healing Message )
1:33:26
February 16, 2013 - Healing Message for everyone
1:55:17
August 17-18, 2013 - Anniversary Gawain ni El Shaddai (Healing Message)
1:38:33
January 05, 2012 - Saturday Family Appointment with God Almighty(Healing Message)
1:38:01
July 4, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
2:36:22
April 5 - Holy Thursday with Yahweh El Shaddai
2:57:22
10th Walk of Faith-March 31, 2012
2:38:35
July 20, 2012-Ang kumpletong Video playback natin ay nasa priority website BLESSEDCHANNEL.
2:11:17
July 13, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with God Almighty (Healing Message)
1:28:21
May 11, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with Almighty God (Part 2)
1:39:36
July 26, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
1:36:27
Aug. 9, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
2:41:35
October 13, 2012 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai (Healing Message)
2:11:29
March 30-31, 2013 - Easter Vigil overnight Healing Message
1:26:22
April 14, 2012 - Holy Mass
2:12:13
April 20, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with Almighty God
1:45:39
August 10, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with Almighty God

You need to have the Flash Player installed and a browser with JavaScript support.



Video tags

Видео описание


To comment please login/register.