1:33:25
Nov. 8, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
1:38:32
Aug. 23, 2014 - Saturday
1:41:45
March 08, 2014 - Pinagpalang mensahe ng Pinakamakapangyarihang Diyos
1:39:33
Sept. 27, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
2:47:56
December 29, 2012 - Saturday Family Appointment with God Almighty
2:08:22
May 6, 2014 - Tuesday Gawain sa Amvel Shrine
2:55:35
October 23, 2012 - Tuesday Appointment with Yahweh El Shaddai
1:39:36
July 26, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
1:37:56
January 28, 2014 - Tuesday Appointment at Amvel City
2:22:36
Tuesday- Blessed Topic: Ideal way of disciplining a person for a happy & blessed living.
3:03:37
November 03, 2012 - Saturday Family Appointment with God Almighty (Part 2)
2:41:35
October 13, 2012 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai (Healing Message)
3:04:44
July 31, 2012
1:50:41
July 12, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
1:21:55
Sept. 13, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai (Healing Message)
2:36:37
This our new website: BLESSEDCHANNEL.WEBS.COM Pls.share.Thks
1:45:39
August 10, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with Almighty God
2:36:22
April 5 - Holy Thursday with Yahweh El Shaddai
2:14:40
April 21, 2012 - Family Appointment with El SHaddai
1:38:01
July 4, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai

April 14 - Blessed Healing Message of God El Shaddai

You need to have the Flash Player installed and a browser with JavaScript support.


April 14 - Blessed Healing Message of God El Shaddai


Video tags

Видео описание


In Listening to the Word of God: Little Focus=Little Blessings, More Focus=More Blessings :) God bless us all! My e-mail is: adwxi@yahoo.com

To comment please login/register.

condor rilla : Falls propet
Aniefe Tria : Sana po ma meet ko in person si bro mike kc hinge ako nang prayer req
teray tarai : totoo ung habang may mabigat na problema makinig ka sa salita ng DIOS dhil tinuturan niya tayo ng karunungan at matatagpuan lng natin ito sa salita mula sa DIOS.naalala ko nung matinding dinaan ko problema hbang nasa malayo ang bro.hubby ko. wlng tigil ako nakkinig sa El Shaddai ang salita ng DIOS ay aking comforter.thank you LOrd my GOD for being there for us amen 
khid rush : Thank you po sa mga blessings n dmdting at s mga drting pa...bingtisoy pacete
desideria siton : crazy commints
john45882 : salamat po s ng upload nito!! praise god
Rommel Rodriguez : xmas wished ko is sana bigyan me nag opportunity to meet inperson si bro. mike at akoy syng ibabas.. .
mary oscarsson : how can i see the el shaddai video live in philippines