1:50:41
July 12, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
1:38:01
July 4, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai
1:37:56
January 28, 2014 - Tuesday Appointment at Amvel City
1:52:23
Holy Friday - Good Man died as payment of the soul of bad men...
1:51:15
April 13, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with God Almighty
3:35:54
December 22-23, 2012 - CHRISTmas overnight with All Powerful God (Part 5-Healing Message)
1:43:09
Jan. 18, 2014 - Family Appointment with El Shaddai (Healing Message)
2:47:56
December 29, 2012 - Saturday Family Appointment with God Almighty
1:35:05
Bro. Franklin Velarde - Healing Message (El Shaddai DWXI-PPFI London Chapter 22nd Annivers
1:49:48
May 10, 2014 - Saturday Family Appointment with Almighty God (Healing Message)
59:45
May 17, 2014 - The Healing Message
1:47:28
April 05, 2014 - Ang banal na Misa
1:12:15
April 01, 2014 - Tuesday Gawain at Amvel City
2:01:03
April 19, 2014 - Ang Banal na Misa
1:41:45
March 08, 2014 - Pinagpalang mensahe ng Pinakamakapangyarihang Diyos
53:05
March 22, 2014 - Ang Banal na Misa
1:55:57
April 22, 2014 - Tuesday Gawain
2:12:13
April 20, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with Almighty God
1:00:53
March 09, 2013 - Saturday Family Appointment with El Shaddai (Part 1/2)
2:18:00
April 19, 2014 - Healing Message

You need to have the Flash Player installed and a browser with JavaScript support.



Video tags

Видео описание


To comment please login/register.